Village Board


  • 6 p.m.
  • Village Board Room
    9075 N Regent Road
  • Schedule


Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent (PDF) | View All


Packets are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent (PDF) | View All


Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent (PDF) |

View All

Public Notices

View notices

Board Room_thumb.jpg


Name/Address Position Date when took office Current Term
Samuel D. Dickman
9410 N Lake Drive
President Trustee- April 1996
President- April 1999
Roger Arteaga-Derenne
8950 N Greenvale Rd
Trustee October 2016  10/16-4/18
Mike Barth
9270 N Waverly Drive
Trustee December 2003 4/13-4/19
Robb DeGraff
9211 N Regent Road
Trustee April 1993 4/17-4/20
Daniel M Muchin
411 E Ravine Baye Road
Trustee April 1997 4/12-4/18
Dan E Rosenfeld
9280 N Broadmoor Road
Trustee April 2014 4/17-4/20
Eido Walny
9440 N Fairway Drive
Trustee November 2008 4/13-4/19


The Bayside Village Board of Trustees is comprised of 6 trustees and a president, all elected at large on a nonpartisan ballot to 3-year terms. The Village Board has the responsibility for a wide range of policies and procedures including the management of Village finances, the acquisition and allocation of funds for Village operations and final approval of a budget. It has the authority for management of local property, including the adoption of zoning ordinances and final decisions on development proposals.

To view the formal responsibilities of the Board of Trustees, view the village code.